Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Fountain Valley Physical Medicine -  - Chiropractic Medicine

Fountain Valley Physical Medicine

Chiropractic Medicine & Physical Therapy located in Fountain Valley, CA

24 total reviews

Fountain Valley Physical Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fountain Valley Physical Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheryl H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Pleasant
Judith E.
Submitted 01/14/22
Always great to be amongst so many friendly and helpful people trying to make me feel better.
Jim M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great, friendly & helpful experience as always!
Nhan M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Friendly staff and doctors
Shane G.
Submitted 12/27/21
A great patient experience with every visit.
Van N.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent service.
Rosalind H.
Submitted 12/16/21
Your problems are addressed in many ways. All practitioners are caring and helping in your recovery. One’s healing is their focal point. I have felt that this practice is comprehensive in their approaches.I came back to the practice after several year and am pleased to get even broader services. It felt like finding friends again.
Jerzy L.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great work
Sheryl H.
Submitted 12/09/21
I thurly enjoy my experience at your place. Everyone is so nice and listens to my issues.
Karen W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Doctors are knowledgeable in all aspects of chiropractic care. Long term patient. Would highly recommend them.
Tiffany G.
Submitted 11/05/21
I have recently started going to Dr. Lane. I have been to other chiropractors in the past and this has been by far the best experience. Staff is warm and friendly.
Ramil Q.
Submitted 10/28/21
The best place to be!
Phuong T.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Lane is a great doctor.
Holli A.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Lane and the team run a great practice! They really care for their clients, and ask great questions to make sure my issues are addressed.
Joe S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Excelent
Aaron C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Always a great experience. They always go above and beyond to help you recover.
Kayla F.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Lane is amazing and has great bedside manner.
Lawrence M.
Submitted 08/04/21
The level of professional care and attentiveness continues, and exceeds my initial expectations.
Jesse A.
Submitted 07/09/21
I have been going there for many years ,they are the best.
Jessica E.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always love Dr Lane. He is so personable. I feel safe in my treatment with him leading me. Everyone in the office is really friendly and it’s very clean! I definitely recommend FVPM!!