Testimonials & Reviews

4.57/5
Fountain Valley Physical Medicine -  - Chiropractic Medicine

Fountain Valley Physical Medicine

Chiropractic Medicine & Physical Therapy located in Fountain Valley, CA

56 total reviews

Fountain Valley Physical Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.57 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fountain Valley Physical Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvette B.
Submitted 10/06/22
Able to make an appointment immediately and amazing service by everyone in the office!!!!
Nelson T.
Submitted 09/27/22
Saved my Life!
Anne F.
Submitted 09/15/22
Professional, caring, friendly staff. Always thoughtful proven recommendations for treatments. I have benefitted greatly from their skills and expertise. I recommend them to my friends.
Betty H.
Submitted 09/10/22
Knowledgeable and concerned staff. They listen to you concerns.
Kayla M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Great!
Andrea M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Effin amazing Dr!
Chris T.
Submitted 08/27/22
Best chiropractic care I’ve been to. Real family vibe … not just another face.
Rosalind H.
Submitted 08/26/22
Personal attention for my personal problems
Daniela I.
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Lane is one of the kindest, most caring professionals I have ever met - and his son Austin is every bit as thoughtful as well as knowledgeable. Both have impeccable bedside manners and I couldn’t recommend either of them more highly.
Stacey M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Kane is so gentle and amiable and the staff is so friendly! I look forward to my visits.
Sheryl H.
Submitted 07/06/22
Love coming to the office .Staff are very nice .
Scott F.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very effective
Jane S.
Submitted 06/29/22
I received my evaluation & follow ups from Dr Austin Lane. He took the time to explain the eval process & treatment plan. Very patient, kind. & attentive. Changed my perception of chiropractic treatments. Definitely, a great experience so far.
Lisa L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Lane cares about his patients and does whatever is necessary to ease their pains.
Gregg L.
Submitted 06/17/22
Always the best. Kind and considerate
Cynthia M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great service
Brett R.
Submitted 06/15/22
Always great always professional
Chris L.
Submitted 06/06/22
Great service with a smile and they really know how to solve my pain issue.
Joesph B.
Submitted 06/06/22
Great service . Caring staff . Effective treatments.
Sergio L.
Submitted 05/07/22
It was my first time visiting a Chiropractor, and they made feel very special. Both Doctors worked in my problem and they are still working on it. After my visit the pain was a lot less. Thank you.