Testimonials & Reviews

4.55/5
Fountain Valley Physical Medicine -  - Chiropractic Medicine

Fountain Valley Physical Medicine

Chiropractic Medicine & Physical Therapy located in Fountain Valley, CA

44 total reviews

Fountain Valley Physical Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.55 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fountain Valley Physical Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane S.
Submitted 06/29/22
I received my evaluation & follow ups from Dr Austin Lane. He took the time to explain the eval process & treatment plan. Very patient, kind. & attentive. Changed my perception of chiropractic treatments. Definitely, a great experience so far.
Lisa L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Lane cares about his patients and does whatever is necessary to ease their pains.
Gregg L.
Submitted 06/17/22
Always the best. Kind and considerate
Cynthia M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great service
Brett R.
Submitted 06/15/22
Always great always professional
Chris L.
Submitted 06/06/22
Great service with a smile and they really know how to solve my pain issue.
Joesph B.
Submitted 06/06/22
Great service . Caring staff . Effective treatments.
Sergio L.
Submitted 05/07/22
It was my first time visiting a Chiropractor, and they made feel very special. Both Doctors worked in my problem and they are still working on it. After my visit the pain was a lot less. Thank you.
Sheryl H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Always a great experience
Dr. Anna T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent
Tan V.
Submitted 04/22/22
Every professional
HuongLan T.
Submitted 04/05/22
All doctors are very good and nice
Sheryl H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent care
Lynne H.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Lane is Very thorough. A kind and caring doctor who is only interested in your best interest.My treatment plan is already helping me. I truly enjoy my visits with him.
Lawrence M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Starting last year w extreme lower back issues and weekly treatments, later I was introduced to "stem cell" injections. I did my dudiligence researching this option. Later last year I participated on this treatment, and as I like to call it "star trek medicine", 30 days later the debilitating lower crippling back pain was gone and continues through today. I have two other regions, middle back and neck and am looking forward to participating later this year with additional injections. It's NOT for everyone, I have referred two others and they are as well progressing in a positive manner. I maintain a bi-weekly visits with regular sessions to continue with the healing process. I strongly recommend Dr. Lane and his experienced and friendly staff to help answer your health needs.
Dr. Anna T.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dry professional and efficient and knowledgeable doctors
Sara C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Friendly and caring !!! I definitely feel all around improvement in my neck and low back !!!
Linda H.
Submitted 02/04/22
I have been coming here for over 2 years and the care I get is excellent. My pain has been in check as I have chronic pain. They are very attentive and nice people. Dr. Lane always made sure I am comfortable. I highly recommend Fountain Valley Physical Medicine.
Pamela L.
Submitted 02/04/22
Awesome people Awesome environment Awesome care
Janice W.
Submitted 01/31/22
Great place and everyone who works there are so nice and professional